Covenant Partners

Covenant Partners support 3e McKinney by joining with other church partners in sharing the love of Christ across the City.  These partners contribute financially to 3e McKinney.


Christ Fellowship: Bruce Miller, Pastor
Covenant Church: Joel Scrivner, Pastor
Crosspoint Church: Mark Turman, Pastor
First McKinney Baptist Church : Dr. J.D. Kennedy, Executive Pastor
First United Methodist Church: Tommy Brumett, Pastor
Milestone Church: Derrick Wilson, Campus Pastor
Rhea’s Mill Baptist Church: Bo Thompson, Pastor
St. Gabriel the Archangel Catholic Community: Father Don Zeiler
The Parks Church: Kyle Redel, Pasto

Church Friends

Amazing Church: Derrick Golden, Pastor
Citychurch McKinney: Carol Wood, Pastor­­
Cottonwood Creek Baptist Church: John Mark Caton, Pastor
Genesis Church: Tuttle, Pastor
First Christian Church, Neill Grimes, Pastor
Good Hope Baptist Church: Cedric Barksdale, Pastor
High Pointe Church of Christ: Lantz Howard, Executive Minister
Hope Fellowship: Eric Sebastian, Pastor
Life Bridge Church: Sue Dietweiler, Pastor
Hillcrest Christian Church: Dave Smith, Minister
Mt. Pilgrim Baptist Church: Franklin Wilson, Pastor
St. Nicholas Russian Orthodox Church
Our Savior Lutheran Church: Tim Radkey, Pastor
St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church: Rev. Mike Michie, Vicar
St. James Church: Gladys White, Pastor
St. Mark Missionary Baptist Church: Charles Wattley, Minister
St. Peters Episcopal Church: The  Rev. Perry Mullins, Rector
Stonebridge United Methodist Church: Rev. John McLarty, Pastor
The McKinney First Baptist Church: Louis Rosenthal, Pastor
The Word Church of McKinney: Robert Dyson, Pastor
Trinity Presbyterian Church: Patrick McCoy, Pastor
V-Life Church: Mike Connaway, Pastor
Vida Abundante: Arnold Alvarado, Pastor
Vintage Church: Paul Woolsey, Pastor